Firma Kontaktisik Koduleht E-post Telefon
Aed ja Muru OÜ Laine Paimla www.muru.ee info@muru.ee 502 0195
Aine Kaljuste Nõmme Liha Piim Aine Kaljuste aknommelp@hot.ee
Alar Türner FIE Alar Türner 526 7370
Tartu Agro AS Anne Liiker www.tartuagro.ee anne.liiker@mail.ee 512 6541
Antsla Heda OÜ Maivi Pill maivi48@hot.ee
Avispeamees OÜ Jaak Läänemets jaak@kevili.ee 566 063 57
Enn Rauks FIE Enn Rauks 534 190 99; 435 9964
Erkalis OÜ Ene Pärnpuu parnpuuene@hot.ee 520 2457
Estonia OÜ Estonia OÜ 518 8249
Heino Kokkuta Heino Kokkuta 326 1873
Hõbedollari talu OÜ Tarmo Peterson 534 04734
Leetsi talu Vahur Kobolt leetsi@hot.ee 504 9564
Pilsu talu Marge Ajaots majaots@emu.ee 525 3400
Männi talu Jaanus Ajaots jajaots@hot.ee 508 2964
Nurga talu Arli Saun 527 4651
Oidermaa Erki talu Oidermaa Erki www.seemnekeskus.ee erkio@hot.ee 522 1659
Puide talu Mati Nurm www.puidetalu.ee mati@puidetalu.ee 56472786
Rosarius OÜ Rein Koch rosarius@hot.ee 503 5121
Suure - Lahu talu Margus Mõttus 524 3113
Uue-Rõuna SK Ilmar Mändmets www.uuerouna.ee ilmarm@infotek.ee 5024385
Valjala SK OÜ Ennu Vaher valjalaseemnekeskus@hotmail.com 503 3029
Andres Kurgpõllu Jaagu talu Andres Kurgpõld andresjaagu@hot.ee 518 0605
Kookla SK OÜ Neeme Univer neeme.univer@mail.ee 508 6232
Kükkeri talu Urmas Jukkum urjukkum@hot.ee 522 4682
Pilu talu Viktor Leis viktor.leis@mail.ee 564 825 49
Laekvere PM OÜ Kaido Krooben laek.vere@mail.ee 520 9944
Lauri-Jaani talu Aavo Mansberg lauri.jaani@mail.ee 529 4777
Sinialliku-Raudsepa talu Kaljo Järvis raudsepa@hot.ee 564 731 22
JK Otsa talu www.jkotsatalu.ee jaan.kiisk@kotsatalu.ee 50 613 40