Cereals
 

Name Proffession Phone E-mail
Ilmar Tamm Head of the Department +372 776 6912 ilmar.tamm@jpbi.ee
Hans Küüts Senior researcher +372 776 6914 jogeva@jpbi.ee
Ülle Tamm Researcher +372 776 6913 ylle.tamm@jpbi.ee
Anne Ingver Researcher +372 776 6908 anne.ingver@jpbi.ee
Reine Koppel Researcher +372 776 6906 reine.koppel@jpbi.ee
Ilme Tupits Researcher +372 776 6918 ilme.tupits@jpbi.ee
Lea Narits Researcher +372 776 6919 lea.narits@jpbi.ee
Merlin Haljak Researcher +372 776 6911 merlin.haljak@jpbi.ee
Tiia Kangor Researcher +372 776 6915 tiia.kangor@jpbi.ee